Craven Lawn Tennis Club

   

Contacts
 

Click on thumbnail
 to see larger image.

 

   Our Club

   Our History

   Map

   Contacts

   Membership

   Coaching

   Croquet

   Open Events

   Social Events

   Web Links

   Smileys


   Members


 

Club Officials and Personnel

Hon. President:

Hon. Secretary:

Hon. Treasurer: 

Committee:

 

Trevor Dixon

Beth Whitley

Trevor Dixon  

Graeme Southam
Carolyn Butt
Carol Sharp

Janie Greaves

Kelly Chambers

Andrew Butt

Chris Tate

Ian Maxwell

Andrew Linden
 

 
 

LTA Qualified Club Coaches:

 

Caroline Clay

Ji Mukerjee

 

 
 

Contacts:

     Membership Enquiries:                                    Secretary@craventennis.org.uk              Tel: 01756 749664

     Junior Coaching:                                    Juniors@craventennis.org.uk                  Tel: 01756 749664  

     Adult Coaching:
ClubCoach@craventennis.org.uk             Tel: 01943 817006

     Craven A Mixed Team Captain: CravenA@craventennis.org.uk                 Tel: 01535 637858

     Craven B Mixed Team Captain: CravenB@craventennis.org.uk                 Tel: 07752347216

 Craven C Mixed Team Captain: CravenC@craventennis.org.uk                 Tel: 07845934634

     Craven Mens Team Captain:                   CravenMens@craventennis.org.uk            Tel: 01756 749384

     Teenage Tournaments:                           Tourneys@craventennis.org.uk                Tel: 01756 730391

     Croquet:                                                Croquet@craventennis.org.uk                 Tel: 01756 748851

     Child Protection Officer:             ChildProtection@craventennis.org.uk       Tel: 01756 799852

     Website content;                                    Webmaster@craventennis.org.uk

 
 

Craven Lawn Tennis Club
       operates a Child Protection Policy for all activities.

Return to Top of Page

 

Craven LTC gratefully acknowledge the grant from Craven District Council to resurface and paint the hard courts.